Welcome to our fashion store!
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Filters
Search

Продажни салони

Marella
Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 078/339-775
Е-маил: marella@magnetik.com.mk

Pennyblack
Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 078/224-320
Е-маил: pennyblack@magnetik.com.mk

Weekend Max Mara
Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 078/339-860
Е-маил: weekend.mm@magnetik.com.mk

Pinko
Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 078/381-873
Е-маил: pinko@magnetik.com.mk

Liujo
Ramstore Mall -приземје
Тел: 078/339-774
Е-маил: liujo@magnetik.com.mk

East Gate Mall - приземје
Тел: 075/341-689

Gerry Weber
Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 078/224-376
Е-маил: gerryweber@magnetik.com.mk

Magnetik Gallery
Skopje City Mall 1кат
Тел: 075/246-329
Е-маил: magnetik.gallery@magnetik.com.mk

Paul&Shark
Skopje City Mall 1кат
Тел: 078/339-036
Е-маил: paulshark@magnetik.com.mk

Motivi
Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 078/228-374
Е-маил: motivi.ramstore@magnetik.com.mk

Oltre
Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 071/230-312
Е-маил: oltre@magnetik.com.mk

Skopje City Mall 1кат
Тел: 075/246-339
Е-маил: oltre.citymall@magnetik.com.mk

Fiorella Rubino
Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 078/339-146
Е-маил: fiorella.rubino@magnetik.com.mk

Carpisa
Skopje City Mall 1кат
Тел: 078/237-040
Е-маил: carpisa.citymall@magnetik.com.mk

Ramstore Mall - приземје
Тел: 078/308-484
Е-маил: carpisa.ramstore@magnetik.com.mk

Capitol Mall 1кат
Тел: 078/253-910
Е-маил: carpisa.capitol@magnetik.com.mk

East Gate Mall - приземје
Тел: 075/341-572

YamamaY
Skopje City Mall 1кат
Тел: 078/269-548
Е-маил: yamamay.citymall@magnetik.com.mk

Ramstore Mall 1кат
Тел: 078/269-547
Е-маил: yamamay.ramstore@magnetik.com.mk

East Gate Mall - приземје
Тел: 075/341-573

Patrizia Pepe
East Gate Mall - приземје
Тел: 075/341-574
Е-маил: patriziapepe.seg@magnetik.com.mk

Twinset
East Gate Mall - приземје
Тел: 075/341-575
Е-маил: twinset.seg@magnetik.com.mk

Outlet
Васил Главинов 3/10
Тел: 071/230-313
Е-маил: outlet@magnetik.com.mk

ГТЦ 1 кат
Тел: 078/381-837
Е-маил: outlet.gtc@magnetik.com.mk

banner